Latest Products http://www.unitedglassco.in Latest Products Sat, 31 Oct 2020 21:27:27 +0530 en-us http://www.unitedglassco.in Metal Caps http://www.unitedglassco.in/metal-caps.htm http://www.unitedglassco.in/metal-caps.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We feel pride in introducing ourselves as one of the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Metal Caps. Our exclusive range of Metal Caps is inclusive of Crown Caps, Lug Caps and ROPP Caps. Crown Caps http://www.unitedglassco.in/crown-caps.htm http://www.unitedglassco.in/crown-caps.htm Metal Caps Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trustworthy Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Crown Caps. Lug Caps http://www.unitedglassco.in/lug-caps.htm http://www.unitedglassco.in/lug-caps.htm Metal Caps Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the foremost Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Lug Caps. We manufacture Lug Caps as per the set industrial standards. Following our quality control policy, we take raw material from the certified sources of the market. ROPP Caps http://www.unitedglassco.in/ropp-caps.htm http://www.unitedglassco.in/ropp-caps.htm Metal Caps Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Applications include pharmaceuticals, distilleries, cosmetics and products that are We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of ROPP Caps all across the globe. ROPP Caps (Top and Side Chamfered) http://www.unitedglassco.in/ropp-caps-top-and-side-chamfered.htm http://www.unitedglassco.in/ropp-caps-top-and-side-chamfered.htm Metal Caps ROPP Caps Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are credible Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of ROPP Caps in the markets. ROPP Caps (Top Chamfered) http://www.unitedglassco.in/ropp-caps-top-chamfered.htm http://www.unitedglassco.in/ropp-caps-top-chamfered.htm Metal Caps ROPP Caps Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company has marked its presence as one of the premier Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of ROPP Caps. PET Bottles http://www.unitedglassco.in/pet-bottles.htm http://www.unitedglassco.in/pet-bottles.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of high-quality PET Bottles. We fabricate the PET Bottles using high-grade raw material. Moreover, we follow international standards while manufacturing the range of PET Bottles. Liquor PET Bottles http://www.unitedglassco.in/liquor-pet-bottles.htm http://www.unitedglassco.in/liquor-pet-bottles.htm PET Bottles Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Liquor PET Bottles in the market. Pharmaceutical PET Bottles http://www.unitedglassco.in/pharmaceutical-pet-bottles.htm http://www.unitedglassco.in/pharmaceutical-pet-bottles.htm PET Bottles Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, supply and export wide range of Pharmaceutical PET Bottles in the global market. PET Preforms http://www.unitedglassco.in/pet-preforms.htm http://www.unitedglassco.in/pet-preforms.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of PET Preforms. All our Preforms are made on HUSKEY and equivalent machines to attain perfect precision on all our Preforms. CSD Preforms http://www.unitedglassco.in/csd-preforms.htm http://www.unitedglassco.in/csd-preforms.htm PET Preforms Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are frontrunner Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of CSD Preforms. Hot Fill Preforms http://www.unitedglassco.in/hot-fill-preforms.htm http://www.unitedglassco.in/hot-fill-preforms.htm PET Preforms Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer best-quality Hot Fill Preforms as a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter. Triple Start Preforms http://www.unitedglassco.in/triple-start-preforms.htm http://www.unitedglassco.in/triple-start-preforms.htm PET Preforms Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Triple Start Preforms. Hot Fill Plastic Caps http://www.unitedglassco.in/hot-fill-plastic-caps.htm http://www.unitedglassco.in/hot-fill-plastic-caps.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporter of Hot Fill Plastic Caps. Confectionery Bottles and Jars http://www.unitedglassco.in/confectionery-bottles-and-jars.htm http://www.unitedglassco.in/confectionery-bottles-and-jars.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company has gained top-niche position in the global market, as a reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Confectionery Glass Pharmaceutical Glass Bottles http://www.unitedglassco.in/pharmaceutical-glass-bottles.htm http://www.unitedglassco.in/pharmaceutical-glass-bottles.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As a reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, we bring forth remarkable range of Pharmaceutical Glass Bottles. Plastic Caps http://www.unitedglassco.in/plastic-caps.htm http://www.unitedglassco.in/plastic-caps.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 United Glass Company is counted amongst the foremost Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Plastic Caps. We are specialized in the manufacturing of premium quality Plastic Caps. We are instrumental in providing different kinds of Plastic Caps viz., etc. Plastic CSD Caps http://www.unitedglassco.in/plastic-csd-caps.htm http://www.unitedglassco.in/plastic-csd-caps.htm Plastic Caps Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have emerged as a dependable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Plastic Caps. 3 Start Plastic Caps http://www.unitedglassco.in/3-start-plastic-caps.htm http://www.unitedglassco.in/3-start-plastic-caps.htm Plastic Caps Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to 3 Start Plastic Caps, the name of United Glass Company is recognized as a dependable Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier in market. We offer premium quality 3 Start Plastic Caps at competitive market prices. Non Refillable Closures http://www.unitedglassco.in/non-refillable-closures.htm http://www.unitedglassco.in/non-refillable-closures.htm Plastic Caps Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We produce a wide range of Non Refillable Closures suitable to cover all kinds of liquors and spirits, providing varying levels of safety. Practices such as forgery or refilling are a reality in India and Indian Subcontinent, estimating figures of up to 35% of the total volume. This represents an enormous risk for the consumers health and considerable losses for producers. In order to protect both our customers and end consumers, we have developed and added different systems to our fitments. Salient Features : Tamper-evidence: Evidence if the bottle has been previously opened. Anti forgery: Enable consumers to tell if a bottle in question is a forgery or not. Non refillable: Prevent a bottle from being refilled with a lower quality product once empty. Product Sizes : Nip Tops for 180ml and 375ml T-47 and T-59 for 750ml Shrink Films http://www.unitedglassco.in/shrink-films.htm http://www.unitedglassco.in/shrink-films.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We produce high premium quality 3 layer blown Shrinks Films with our 2 Reifenhauser  Machines (Germany) from 20 micron to 120 micron With these best machines in the world, we can produce upto 30 tons per day. Corrugated Cartons and Trays http://www.unitedglassco.in/corrugated-cartons-and-trays.htm http://www.unitedglassco.in/corrugated-cartons-and-trays.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With our fully automatic plant, we can custom make an array of corrugated boxes, trays, sheets and pads Plastic Molded Crates and Pallets http://www.unitedglassco.in/plastic-molded-crates-and-pallets.htm http://www.unitedglassco.in/plastic-molded-crates-and-pallets.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We produce high quality plastic crates and pallets, with a capacity of 4000-5000 crates per day. The same can be customized according to the customer needs and requirements. Aluminium Collapsible Tubes http://www.unitedglassco.in/aluminium-collapsible-tubes.htm http://www.unitedglassco.in/aluminium-collapsible-tubes.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum collapsible tubes are manufactured to specially suit the pharmaceutical and cosmetic industry. The feature of our tube is the capability to supply tubes with closed end with internal lacquering and latex. Sizes available are from 12.7 mm dia to 35 mm dia & in various lengths.